webinar register page

Webinar banner
Kubernetes Backup and Data Migration with Azure Integration and Self-Service Backups
Join us on this webinar to learn about new CloudCasa features that were demonstrated at KubeCon + CloudNativeCon Europe 2022, including:

•Native integration with Azure Kubernetes Service (AKS) in addition to Amazon Elastic Kubernetes Service. AKS users can automatically discover their clusters, centralize backup policy management across regions and accounts, and dramatically reduce the time to recover clusters and data.

•Role-based access control (RBAC) for enterprises and self-service backup and recoveries for developers.

•Support for multi-tenant clusters with native Clastix Capsule integration to provide the critical capability of self-service Kubernetes backup and recovery

Award winning backup service, CloudCasa, protects Kubernetes environments by providing cyber-resilient and scalable backups, data migration, and disaster recovery for cloud native applications.

Speakers
Sathya Sankaran, GM at CloudCasa by Catalogic
Bob Adair, Product Manager at CloudCasa by Catalogic

When
June 1, 2022, 10 am EDT / 2pm GMT / 4pm CEST. Run time is 60 minutes.

Can't make it? Don't worry. You can still register and view the webinar on your own time.

**1 attendee will receive a $100 Amazon eGift card**

01:18:00

* Required information
Loading